Fun fur fashion

On my way home this morning from the gym, I spotted the first spring fashion statement in the squirrel world — so glad I had my camera with me to catch the moment.  Check out this dude’s pants!

Squirrel Fashion Show - Owning the Catwalk

Squirrel Fashion Show - Owning the Catwalk

Squirrel Fashion Show - Profile View

Squirrel Fashion Show - Profile View: Work It!

So now that you know what’s in style, go dress your favourite rodent.

Today’s CSOTD (kinda like pre-fashion show):

Bunny Freshener Illustration

Bunny Freshener Illustration

2 Responses to Fun fur fashion

  1. Joan Seto says:

    Great timing Serena! I must remeber to bring my camera wherever I go, so I can catch such great candid shots.

    Also, I love your CSOTD idea and they are always so fun to view. I would like to provide a link to your blog from mine. Is that OK with you?

  2. mchen says:

    Wow, I love the two-toned squirrel. Kinda reminds me of our old Grand LeMans, hey??? And as for the bunny freshener… hey, you giving me a hint or something? 😉 Great stuff, as usual.

Leave a Reply

