Let’s get creative II

Through my sister (she deserves a blog post of her own so that will come soon), I learned of a fellow blogger who is also doing his own CSOTD (“creative something of the day”) and sharing it with others.

More impressively, Brian Hartley has been doing this since January 1, 2009! (See? I KNEW I should have stuck with my new year’s resolution!) Enjoy Harto’s Daily Doodle — lots of happy colours and his characters are full of personality.

And now for my own CSOTD:

Profile Vacant Illustration

Vacant Profile Illustration

One Response to Let’s get creative II

  1. Ginyak says:

    I take it the Mystery Machine is parked out back?

Leave a Reply

