Puppy love

Just wanted to share some photos I took of a friend’s Labradoodle puppy that I was lucky enough to dogsit yesterday afternoon. I quickly learned that if you’re interested in meeting new people, all you need to do is take one of these cute little fellas for a walk around the block:

Labradoodle Cuteness

Labradoodle Cuteness

I think he inspired me enough to come up with two drawings for today’s CSOTD (Creative Something of the Day) which fits in pretty well with the puppy pics:

Salty Dog I

Salty Dog I

Salty Dog II

Salty Dog II

3 Responses to Puppy love

  1. marc says:

    Holy cute puppy batgirl!

    Nice csotd’s of late. I see a lot of oakly in Salty Dog 1.

  2. mchen says:

    I love Oakley…
    And great CSOTD’s! The first one actually makes my mouth water a little, ha ha!

  3. Mare says:

    Oakley is cute! cute! cute!

    …love your csotd!

Leave a Reply

