Fruit hangups

Today’s CSOTD (Creative Something of the Day) would be:

Melon Head

Melon Head

I actually really hate watermelon … ptooey! ptooey (and that’s not the seeds)! Even just the smell of it makes me feel ill.

I’ve met a couple of people who feel the same way about this dreaded fruit and then there are those friends who fear the banana.

Yep, we all have our own thing — feel free to share yours.

2 Responses to Fruit hangups

  1. robin says:

    For me, it is the kiwi!

  2. the2scoops says:

    For me, it’s raw banana. I can eat it in muffins, banana bread, but something about the texture and the smell of raw ones doesn’t agree with me.

Leave a Reply

