Back to basics

I don’t think I’ve done any of my CSOTD’s (Creative Something of the Day) using just pencil and paper so I decided to go that route today. It was just me, a page from my Moleskine watercolour paper sketchbook and an old HB pencil that’s been whittled down to a couple of inches long:

Fertilizer Tantalization

Fertilizer Tantalization

Maybe crayons next?

2 Responses to Back to basics

  1. ginyak says:

    Nice expression!

  2. mchen says:

    Or finger painting! Cutie pig… And I like some of the other CSOTD’s with the loose style too. Dang, you’re versatile 🙂 Keep on truckin’ and happy Friday!

Leave a Reply

