Kid cartoon goodness

I recently saw a trailer for “G-Force”, a movie coming out this summer about a gang of super guinea pigs fighting evil — pretty horrifying is all I can say.

When I hear “G-Force”, my first thought is of a beloved after-school cartoon, called “Battle of the Planets“, that we used to watch religiously as kids:

Here’s to Mark, Jason, Princess, Keyop and Tiny! Long live the fiery Phoenix and Whirlwind Pyramid!!

Here’s today’s CSOTD (Creative Something of the Day):

Wax Poetic

Wax Poetic

One Response to Kid cartoon goodness

  1. mchen says:

    I was JUST thinking about Keyop the other day, that’s hilarious! Wow, I didn’t remember the animation being that bad…

    Diggin’ the candle’s shoes 😉

Leave a Reply

