Something old, something new …

My CCS (Collaborative Creative Someone), who provides me with the words for my CSOTDs (Creative Something of the Day), is now spicing things up a bit by also providing sentences for me to be creative with … hope you continue to enjoy seeing what I come up with … I’m definitely looking forward to the challenge myself!

We’re starting with this phrase today:

"I don't care what anyone told you but there's no way those are mine."

"I don't care what anyone told you but there's no way those are mine."

Leave a Reply

