Just needling you on

Today’s CSOTD (Creative Something of the Day) is dedicated to my ultra cool sister who is on a knitting tear … she’s made matching hats for herself, my Dad and me … Mom’s next! Thanks Em … you know I’m still eyeing those cable wrist warmers.

Knit Picker

Knit Picker

One Response to Just needling you on

  1. mchen says:

    Awww, thanks Jee 🙂 Funny, I JUST bought skinny “yoga jeans” on Sunday, the first fitted-at-the-ankle pants I’ll have owned since 1989, I think, ha! Very cute. This will probably earn you some wrist warmers 😉

Leave a Reply

