Freak me out

It’s been fun getting back into playing Scrabble, both the old-fashioned board game style as well as on my CCS’s new iPhone … amazing how you’re able to create a whole new vocabulary of your own when you’re desperate.

Seems fitting then that I’m about to start reading Word Freak by Stefan Fatsis, a novel about Scrabble and the many interesting people who play it … it’s been recommended to me by a couple of people so I’m very curious to explore this underworld.

And when I received the words for today’s CSOTD, seemed normal to me that this dude just popped into my head in a creepy kind of way:

Word Freak

Word Freak

Leave a Reply

